Contact

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

All general equiries to:         

 

 

Race participants, or people interested in the event can contact committee members directly on the email address below:

Position Name Email Address Mobile
Race Manager Stuart Payne manager@outbackairrace.com.au 0409 397 139
Deputy Race Manager Dave Mackey deputym@outbackairrace.com.au 0417 906 400
Treasurer Peter Williams treasurer@outbackairrace.com.au 0418 604 496
Communications Daniel De Vere communication@outbackairrace.com.au 0448 147 096
Events Manager Cindy Limantara event@outbackairace.com.au 0475 021 825
Flight Manager Wayne Ovens flightmanager@outbackairrace.com.au 0411 225 937
Ground Logistics Ed Jones ground@outbackairrace.com.au 0403 379 256
Marketing Manager Leanne McKenzie marketing@outbackairrace.com.au 0419 041 467
Sponsorship Manager Leanne McKenzie sponsorship@outbackairrace.com.au 0419 041 467
Accommodation Peter Williams accommodation@outbackairrace.com.au 0418 604 496

SUBSCRIBE

Join our “Family and Friends of the Outback Air Race” mailing list!

If you are a friend of a racer, a family member, a sponsor or partner of our event, or you know someone who has an interest in the Royal Flying Doctor Service, the Australian Outback, aviation or maybe you’ve been watching the latest “Outback ER” series on ABC TV? Subscribe to our mailing list to stay informed about the next event, with planning typically starting about one year prior.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link on any of our email updates.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required